We are committed to providing opportunities and enhancing the lives of Peninsula kids who need us most. We would love to answer your questions about the Boys & Girls Clubs of the Peninsula, our programs, and how you can get involved.

General: general@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6140 | You can find the phone number for the site you are interested in following this link.
Volunteer: volunteer@bgcp.org
Donations and Tours: development@bgcp.org

Mail
Boys & Girls Clubs of the Peninsula
401 Pierce Rd
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Staff Directory 

Administration

Executive Director: Peter Fortenbaugh | peter@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6121

Development:

Vice President, Development: Sean Mendy | smendy@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6073

Director, Donor Relations: Eileen Tsai | etsai@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6138

Director, Grants & Marketing: Shannon Petrello | spetrello@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6148

Manager, Marketing: Emily Klingenberger | eklingenberger@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6128

Manager, Development & Partnerships: David Cruz | dcruz@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6127

Administrative and Development Associate: Isabel Jimenez | ijimenez@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6132

Impact & Evaluation:

Interim Director, Strategy & Impact: Travor Kaul | tkaul@bgcp.org

Manager, Impact & Evaluation: Erica Hooton | ehooton@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6064 

Database Administrator: Mengqin "Cassie" Gong | mgong@bgcp.org

Finance:

Senior Director, Finance: Cindy McIntyre | cindy@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6124

Associate, Finance:Jorge Gonzalez-Delgado | jgonzalezd@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6123 

Human Capital:

Vice President, Human Capital: Marilyn Addy | marilyn@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6131 

Coordinator, Human Resources: Rita Fassett | rfassett@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6165 

Manager, Human Resources: Lauren Labrecque-Jessen | lauren@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6141 

Analyst, Human Resources: Tammy Patton | tpatton@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6130

Manager, Volunteer: Jenny Saba | jsaba@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6062

Curriculum:

Director, K-8 Programs & Training: Katie McDougall | kmcdougall@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6133

Curriculum Specialist: Celena Turney | cturney@bgcp.org |

Program Operations Associate: Caila Parodi | cparodi@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6138

Learning & Development Trainer: Alvaro Loza | aloza@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6135
 

School Sites

Vice President, School Sites: Erin Brannan | erin@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6129

Manager, Site Operations: Matthew Teng | matthew@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6125

Unit Director, Brentwood: Erick Granados | egranados@bgcp.org | (650) 561-3331

Unit Director, Taft: Lupe Ortiz | lortiz@bgcp.org |       (650) 771-8379

Unit Director, Hoover: Kathryn Rice | Krice@bgcp.org | (415) 967-0879

Unit Director, Garfield: Andrew Thai | athai@bgcp.org | (650) 364-6630

Unit Director, Belle Haven: Diana Ramirez | Dramirez@bgcp.org | (650) 561-3135

Clubhouses 

Vice President, Clubhouses: Jamal Fields | jamal@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6126

Director, Club Operations: James Harris | jharris@bgcp.org 

Unit Director, East Palo Alto: Remi Sobomehin |   remi@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6122

Unit Director, Redwood City: Michael Jones| mjones@bgcp.org | (650) 587-9375

Unit Director, Menlo Park: Richard Washington | rwashington@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6136

Manager, IT: Jay DeShetler | jdeshetler@bgcp.org

Assistant, IT: Alfonso Oseguera | aoseguera@bgcp.org