We are committed to providing opportunities and enhancing the lives of Peninsula kids who need us most. We would love to answer your questions about the Boys & Girls Clubs of the Peninsula, our programs, and how you can get involved.

General: general@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6140 | You can find the phone number for the site you are interested in following this link.
Volunteer: volunteer@bgcp.org
Donations and Tours: development@bgcp.org

Mail
Boys & Girls Clubs of the Peninsula
401 Pierce Rd
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Staff Directory 

Administration

Chief Executive Officer: Peter Fortenbaugh | peter@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6121

Development:

Vice President, Development: Sean Mendy | smendy@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6073

Director, Donor Relations: Eileen Tsai | etsai@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6138

Director, Grants & Marketing: Shannon Petrello | spetrello@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6148

Manager, Marketing: Emily Klingenberger | eklingenberger@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6128

Manager, Development & Partnerships: David Cruz | dcruz@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6127

Administrative and Development Associate: Isabel Jimenez | ijimenez@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6132

Impact & Evaluation:

Senior Director, Impact & Evaluation: Katelyn Mack | kmack@bgcp.org

Manager, Impact & Evaluation: Erica Hooton | ehooton@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6064 

Database Administrator & Analyst:  Jared Zhang | jzhang@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6089

Finance and Administration:

Controller, Finance | Angelica Juarez | ajuarez@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6123 

Director, Club Operations: James Harris | jharris@bgcp.org

Associate, Finance: Jorge Gonzalez-Delgado | jgonzalezd@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6123 

Manager, IT: Jay DeShetler | jdeshetler@bgcp.org

Assistant Manager, IT: Alfonso Oseguera | aoseguera@bgcp.org

Human Capital:

Vice President, Human Capital: Stephanie Myers | smyers@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6131

Coordinator, Human Resources: Rita Fassett | rfassett@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6165 

Manager, Human Resources: Lauren Labrecque-Jessen | lauren@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6141 

Analyst, Human Resources: Tammy Patton | tpatton@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6130

Manager, Volunteer: Jenny Saba | jsaba@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6062

Curriculum & Programs:

Chief Program Officer: Erin Brannan | erin@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6129

Senior Director, K-8 Programs: Erick Granados | egranados@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6126

Senior Director, High School & Postsecondary Success Programs: Esmeralda Ortiz | eortiz@bgcp.org

Director, Career Pathways Program: Ariel Ajagu | aajagu@bgcp.org

Director, High School Success Advising: Abbie Korman | akorman@bgcp.org

Director, K-8 Programs & Training: Katie McDougall | kmcdougall@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6133

Curriculum Specialist K-8th:  Ko Kim | kkim@bgcp.org

Program Operations Associate: Caila Parodi | cparodi@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6138

Learning & Development Trainer: Alvaro Loza | aloza@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6135
 

School Sites

Manager, Site Operations: Matthew Teng | matthew@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6125

Unit Director, Brentwood: Damien White | dwhite@bgcp.org | (650) 561-3331

Unit Director, Taft: Lupe Ortiz | lortiz@bgcp.org |       (650) 771-8379

Unit Director, Hoover: Kathryn Rice | Krice@bgcp.org | (415) 967-0879

Unit Director, Garfield: Andrew Thai | athai@bgcp.org | (650) 364-6630

Unit Director, Belle Haven: Diana Ramirez | Dramirez@bgcp.org | (650) 804-3362

Clubhouses

Unit Director, East Palo Alto: Remi Sobomehin |   remi@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6122

Unit Director, Redwood City: Michael Jones | mjones@bgcp.org | (650) 587-9375

Unit Director, Menlo Park: Lena Potts |    lpotts@bgcp.org | (650) 646-6061